Little Badman and the Time-Travelling Teacher of Doom

Suggested age 9 – 12

£6.99

Author: Humza Arshad
ISBN: 9780241378502
Date Published: 20 Aug. 2020

Little Badman and friends return in a second hilarious and action-packed adventure, for fans of David Baddiel and David Walliams*

Praise for Little Badman and the Invasion of the Killer Aunties:

‘Wildly over the top and satisfying’ The Observer New Review Children’s Book of the Month

________

‘You’ve probably heard of me, right? Little Badman. No? Oh. Well . . . doesn’t Matter. You will do one day. I’m gonna be big.’

I’m Humza Khan, the greatest eleven-year-old rapper Eggington ever had. I’ve also faced deadly alien slugs, killer aunties and double maths.

But now, I (and my best friend Umer I guess) face something even scarier – my dad! He’s pretty fed up with us being naughty, so he’s sending us away . . . to school.

But this is not ordinary school. This is a special summer school in Pakistan, and man something weird is going on – someone has been messing with time!

I may have to save the world again . . .

Puffin

Dimensions 12 × 2 × 19 cm
Publisher

Puffin

Age

Age 9 – 12, Age 12 – 14

Format

Paperback

Press

“This book is bonkers but proper funny- it’s Drake meets James Bond.”
Match of the Day Magazine
Shopping Cart