Dream Team: Attack of the Heebie Jeebies

Suggested age 7 – 10


Author: Tom Percival
ISBN: 9781529029154
Date Published: 2 April 2020

From Tom Percival, the creator of Ruby’s Worry and the Big Bright Feelings series, comes a fun and engaging colour illustrated series exploring anxiety in children through action and adventure!

Meet the Dream Team! Turning nightmares into incredible adventures!

Erika’s had a bad day. But going to sleep upset means bad dreams. She finds herself stranded in the Dreamscape along with a mob of hungry Heebie Jeebies – and to make matters worse, she’s being hunted by a terrifying Angermare!

Enter the Dream Team! Can they help Erika overcome her worries and get home, or will she be trapped forever?

Dive into the Dreamscape with Attack of the Heebie Jeebies and follow up with A Case of the Jitters!


Read them all…

View series: Dream Team

View all books by this author illustrator: Tom Percival

Dimensions12 × 1.5 × 19 cm

Macmillan Children's Books


Age 7 – 9, Age 9 – 12




Shopping Basket