Being Miss Nobody

Suggested age 9 – 12

£7.99

Author: Tamsin Winter
ISBN: 9781474927277
Date Published: 1 Jun. 2017

Availability: In stock

An award-winning debut about the power of speaking out, packed with humour, heart and honesty.

“A wonderful book about finding one’s own voice.” Ann M. Martin, author of The Baby-Sitters Club

Rosalind hates her new secondary school. She’s the weird girl who doesn’t talk. The Mute-ant. And it’s easy to pick on someone who can’t fight back. So Rosalind starts a blog – Miss Nobody; a place to speak up, a place where she has a voice. But there’s a problem…

Is Miss Nobody becoming a bully herself?

Usborne

Dimensions 13 × 2.5 × 19 cm
Publisher

Usborne

Age

Age 9 – 12, Age 12 – 14

Format

Paperback

Press

“Will appeal to fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Cathy Cassidy.”
Catherine Bruton, author of No Ballet Shoes in Syria
Shopping Cart