The Book of Stolen Dreams

Suggested age 10 +

£7.99

Author: David Farr
ISBN: 9781801315135
Date Published: Sep 1, 2022

An exhilarating, awe-inspiring debut from a master storyteller writing for children for the first time, perfect for fans of Katherine Rundell, Eva Ibbotson and His Dark Materials.

“A wonderful story. Gripping and magical.” Anthony Horowitz

When Rachel and Robert are passed a stolen book by their librarian father, they have to go on the run and protect it at all costs. With their father captured and everyone hunting for the Book, they must uncover its secrets and track down the final, missing page.
But the cruel and calculating Charles Malstain is on their trail. When the children discover the astonishing, magical truth about the Book, they resolve to do everything in their power to stop it falling into his hands. For if it does, he could rule forever.

Step inside the pages of an immortal adventure and discover a truly unforgettable journey of wonder, courage and magic…

Usborne

Dimensions 13.2 × 2.6 × 19.8 cm
Publisher

Usborne

Format

Age 12 – 14, Age 14 +, Age 9 – 12

Press

“Dazzling! An instant classic. An eye-wateringly funny and jaw-droppingly fantastical adventure, chock-a-block with rare books, airships, and penguin-shaped hats.”
Ben Miller
Shopping Cart