A Place Called Perfect

Suggested age 9 – 12

£6.99

Author: Helena Duggan
ISBN: 9781474924160
Date Published: 1 Aug. 2017

Availability: In stock

A reissue of this bestselling quirky, creepy and unforgettable adventure series, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman and Tim Burton.

Violet never wanted to move to Perfect. Who wants to live in a town where everyone has to wear glasses to stop them going blind? And who wants to be neat and tidy and perfectly behaved all the time?

But Violet quickly discovers there’s something weird going on in the town – she keeps hearing voices, her mam is acting strange and her dad has disappeared.

When she meets Boy she realizes that her dad is not the only person to have vanished… and that the mysterious Watchers are guarding a perfectly creepy secret!

Usborne

Dimensions 13 × 2.5 × 19 cm
Publisher

Usborne

Age

Age 9 – 12, Age 12 – 14

Format

Paperback

Press

Shopping Cart